Damn time goes fast
It's 1/2 way through October and I can't believe how fast time has gone this year. I totally forgot all about this ....mostly because Mike started his new job and was on 1st shift...therefore, I didn't have much Christy-time. He's now on 3rd, and the Christy-time comes when he is sleeping. As of today...it's been 2 years and 9 months since we've had sex together. I have something I do whenever it gets to be too much, but as far as I can see.........he doesn't care.
I've tried to coax him into something, but he always has an answer as to why he can't: "Your leg is too tired."..."I'm too tired."......"What about the cats?"..... "Aren't you tired?" etc.
What's a girl to do? I'm too old to play the field...the players out there are too "played" to play with. Damn...how time flies..................
I've tried to coax him into something, but he always has an answer as to why he can't: "Your leg is too tired."..."I'm too tired."......"What about the cats?"..... "Aren't you tired?" etc.
What's a girl to do? I'm too old to play the field...the players out there are too "played" to play with. Damn...how time flies..................
