missled

Monday, February 06, 2006

Damnitall (isn't that a pill?)

Damn it all!! I've been on the phone for 23 minutes on a 1-8** number to my FSA account with my employeer. Can I say "ASSHOLES" too loudly?!
They screwed up a payment through my 2005 plan. It's very agrivating at best!
Do any of y'all have this problem too? GOD...I hope so......I'd hate to feel singled out!
Here's the deal: Went to a GYNOB in Nov. To get my yearly physical. Mister's insurnve doesn't cover "Office visits". It'll pay 100% of ALL of the other things that are done there.......but NOT the OV. What kind of crap is that?!?
Do think that I had my physical outside in an unmarked Van?!?

I'm insensed!!! I'm still on the phone with their 1-8** number. Mister is going to be pissed when he can't contact me.......but since it'stheir dime, I'll stay on here until it's time for 24 at 9pm. ASSHOLES!
It's 58 minutes waiting..................ARGH!!

Change subject. 2-9-2006 is our 16th anniversary. As of 2/9/2006 it's been 24 months since we've had sex together. Not sure what he's doing on his own, but together, it'll be 24 months.
Do I have a right to feel neglected and.......angry? I think so. I've been taking my "needs" to the electric sex God, but I crave the human touch. Granted.........electricity is quick, neat, and thankless.but it lacks the human connection. I sstill miss the sweaty, probing part of the human connection.
Hey there......what do you think I ought to do?
Gotta run, turbo tax has uploaded, and I'm doing our taxes tonight. Thank GOD, there isn't a "peter tax" HA! HA! HA! I'm laughing, but it's really not too funny. I say a prayer every night when I go to be to "fix" this .............guess GOD's not interested in Chrissykins.
It's 68 minutes............

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home